How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ian Wilson 07 Sep 2019
Want to give a huge shout out to Trent at Hallmark Cool Springs. Great service, and helped me find the car with the right kit. Although I did have to travel to the Madison location to pick it up, Trent helped make that happen and I would recommend anyone to him looking at a new VW!
5 rate
Google
michael 05 Sep 2019
very easy process, sales, finance teams worked very well together to make sure everything was explained in detail to make sure there were no surprises. Sakes person was very enthusiastic but not over pressuring for sale of car
5 rate
DealerRater
grady rosten 31 Aug 2019
Tim and Ej are a great team. We bought a great used car from them. They are Super trustworthy and professional. Tim is very funny and a great guy, tell him to juggle for you! . Ask for him next time you need a car!
5 rate
Google
Jim Pepe 24 Aug 2019
My wife and I have been buying all our cars from Volkswagen at Cool Springs since 2009. Service has always been wonderful and I’ve never had any issues. On the sales side, I used to use a car negotiation service to buy all of my vehicles — to make sure I was getting a fair price. But I’ve stop...ped doing that because I trust the people at Volkswagen of Cool Springs to give me the lowest price they can. Tim and Arnoldo and Thomas have been wonderful to work with over the years and provide excellent “after the sale” support. Even years later, the sales manager test drove my wife’s car to help troubleshoot a potential issue and give her piece of mind. That’s above and beyond. Also in my experience the fact that these folks have been working at the same dealership for several years now indicates to me — they care about their customers and they love their jobs. Show more
5 rate
Google
GuitarMan15 06 Aug 2019
Thomas and Carlos were very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience buying a car that I’ve ever had. I wasn’t pressured at all and I’m happy to have purchased a car from Hallmark VW Cool Springs! I love my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt Rice 06 Aug 2019
Thomas and Carlos were very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience buying a car that I’ve ever had! I wasn’t pressured at all and I’m happy to have purchased a car from Hallmark VW Cool Springs! I love my car!
5 rate
Google
DavidMK7 01 Aug 2019
I've bought a lot of cars over the years and never have I been so impressed with a dealership. Luke was a wonderful salesman who never pressured and always did his best to help move the deal along. I found them very agreeable on pricing and willing to work via text for the bulk of the deal. I will d...efinitely be back for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah Joyce 01 Aug 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Hallmark of Cool Springs. Arnaldo was extremely helpful and patient and I felt very comfortable working with him. Drove away in my new Atlas as a happy customer!
5 rate
Google
Christal 27 Jul 2019
Let me start by saying we dealt with Tyler and the parts department, and he was the most awesome and pleasant young man. I wish that my employees had the customer service know how that Tyler does. I'm a customer for life now. And know this you can get your Audi serviced or buy parts here at this es...tablishment. Awesome Show more
5 rate
Google
Laurel Harrison 27 Jul 2019
Very welcoming and made sure we weren’t waiting too long before we were helped. Luke MacDonald was awesome and extremely helpful. He really worked with us to get the best deal. I love the vibe at Hallmark Cool Springs!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.