How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KKop24 24 May 2019
Had a great experience buying our convertible, Arnaldo knows his stuff and E.J. and Thomas were excellent to work with! No pressure, and wanted to answer our questions. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Schuller 19 Apr 2019
My daughter and I conducted this 2019 Jetta transaction mostly by text and email as she's in Nashville, but busy, and I'm out of state. I probably communicated with 5 or 6 people in all. Everyone knew his or her job and when I'd get passed from one to another (ex: from salesperson to financial per...son) the "new" person would be well-briefed on the situation. Good salespeople are good listeners and I always felt heard and understood even when I got a touch nitty-gritty during the negotiations. We were happy with the price and the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Vaught 19 Apr 2019
I shopped for a car for over 8 months. Justin at Hallmark was one of the first people I spoke with. He was helpful, without being pushy, while I was shopping. I am fairly practical so I spent hours researching vehicles, shopping online, and test driving at dealerships. Hallmark was by far the best e...xperience I had during these months of shopping. I could not be happier with the certified used golf I purchased and could not recommend Justin and Hallmark enough. I received great customer service and I love my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erika Brown 15 Apr 2019
We had a great experience with Nikki and her manager Thomas. We got the deal wrapped up and handled in a few hours and I appreciate that they valued my time constraints. I love the Tiguan and couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Thanks Hallmark VW for making this an easy and seamless transac...tion when usually that isn’t the case when buying/leasing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Danaher 15 Apr 2019
I cannot speak more highly of the sales team here. From my Sales Consultant Sean, Thomas, Charlie and up to the GM Cody, my experience was flawless in every way. Operations were prompt, detailed and extremely professional. I’ll w/out a doubt be back in the future and I urge anybody who wants a VW ...to do the same. Cheers Crew! Show more
5 rate
Google
prnv20 09 Apr 2019
I had an awesome experience purchasing my brand new VW here. I would recommend anyone contemplating on buying a new car to pay a visit here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Passat boy 09 Apr 2019
Bought a 2019 Passat from here worked with Matthew Bradley. No high pressure and we did the finance in a record time. Love my new dealership and car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sathiya 09 Apr 2019
The executive who I have interacted was very good even though she is new to the job. However, she was not able to help as she was not able to take any decisions with respect to the pricing. On other hand, she was trying to help to know what is my preference like leather, model, color, make and ye...ar preferences. She usually trying to send text messages whenever she saw a new listing. She doesn't want to lose her customers. When we are about to finalize the vehicle, she has checked with her manager. He is a decision maker about the pricing and other deals. She brought her manager to discuss or negotiate the pricing however, it appears that the manager is not interested to negotiate. I had prior experience to buy or lease cars. When I go other dealership they wanted to get the business regardless of the market conditions, the date or day of the month and what is the asking price. However, here I got the different experience as they are not ready to discuss or negotiate despite of our efforts. Not sure what is stopping them to sell a car. Regardless, my sales person interaction and support was tremendous. Good luck! Show more
4 rate
Google
T-Squared 28 Mar 2019
Professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. Agreed with my requests and closed deal in same day. Had the car I wanted in stock and offered fair trade for my existing car.
5 rate
DealerRater
troysparks78 14 Mar 2019
I recently purchased a new Jetta at Hallmark VW. Luke and Thomas were both great to deal with. The experience was MUCH less painful than others I have had at other dealerships. Luke was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We looked at and drove several cars that morning. Thomas is the manager... and was great about working with my budget and getting me into the car that I wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.