How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RealtorTracy 01 Jan 2019
When we first started out, we were just checking out different SUV's. There was no heavy pressure, just professionalism. Arnaldo Torres took us for a test drive and fully explained the features of the Atlas to us. He really knows the products VW offers. When we had narrowed down our search an...d were ready to purchase, he came in on his day off to take care of us. Even during the purchase negotiations we did not feel any heavy-handedness like we have felt at other dealerships. Everyone just explained what was available and the benefits and let us decide. We had a great experience with every department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RealtorTracy 01 Jan 2019
When we first started out, we were just checking out different SUV's. There was no heavy pressure, just professionalism. Arnaldo Torres took us for a test drive and fully explained the features of the Atlas to us. He really knows the products VW offers. When we had narrowed down our search and we...re ready to purchase, he came in on his day off to take care of us. Even during the purchase negotiations we did not feel any heavy-handedness like we have felt at other dealerships. Everyone just explained what was available and the benefits and let us decide. We had a great experience with every department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie G., Nashville, TN 18 Dec 2018
Well, that was easy...Went to VW as a walk-in this morning for a flat tire repair. I was mentally prepared for it to be a huge hassle, but it was not. They got me in and out in enough time for me to grab breakfast on the way back to the office without losing much time at all. The best part was that ...the repair was free because it was covered under my wear and tear policy I purchased with the vehicle. This is the second VW I have bought a car from this specific dealership, and I'm definitely pleased with them so far. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JenniferTyler 04 Dec 2018
They really made sure we get what we want for the Price we want. They were the only Dealership withing 60 Miles to go above and beyond for us. Carlos Miller is a great Specialist. We would definitely buy from here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
kvdingess 04 Dec 2018
The sales rep we were paired with, Justin Burns, was very accommodating to our schedules for test driving and was also patient with us during the buying process. I also had a service appointment where they had me in and out in 5 minutes-- I would recommend Justin and the dealership to a friend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah L., Alexandria, VA 24 Nov 2018
Worked with Mathew B, Charles D., and they were complete professionals and were both instrumental in us buy our brand new VW Tiguan. They both had great energy and were knowledgeable on their product. The General Sales Manager on the other hand Thomas was horrendous. I would give him a negative star... review if I could. He was absolutely unprofessional, dishonest and had no clue what he was talking about in fact caught him mid lie. If you have the option please --avoid Thomas at all costs as he will try to play switch and bait deals on you if you are not careful. The staff overall was great but the general manager of the dealership needs to reconsider him as a member as their staff as he is unrefined, unprofessional, unpolished. and 10000%  dishonest. He exemplifies the meaning of a used car salesmen. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jrhino85 13 Nov 2018
Bought a new Jetta, and actually had a good time! Sean DeBerry (sales) was very helpful and professional going way out of his way to get what I wanted, Thomas (manager)was awesome also, and Charlie in finance made it easy! Thanks again for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andyc 13 Nov 2018
Salesman, Carlos, was very nice and helpful. Everyone there was good and not too pushy. The only complaint is that their body work person is only there on Wednesdays. So some paint chips on the car I bought had to be touched up with a paint pen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stan 08 Nov 2018
Really appreciate Tim Steed and the team at Hallmark Cool Springs! They were extremely patient and helpful as we considered our vehicle options (among several other brands) over the course of several weeks. Very helpful and knowledgable while helping us zero in on what best suited our family. Tim... was great to work with, never pushy and genuinely focused on helping us when the time was right. And - Tim and the Management team helped us arrange the best deal possible on our shiny new Atlas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ale 06 Nov 2018
I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership twice. The gentlemen that worked with me were awesome and super patient. They answered all my questions and made the negotiation process a breeze. They weren't pushy and worked fast to get me in my new car. I would highly recommend this dealershi...p. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.