How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gina dunahoo 09 Jul 2019
I recently bought a VW Passat from Hallmark Volkswagen of Cool Springs and had a great experience! I dealt with Charlie the Finance Manger and Cody the General Manager. They were both very attentive and helped guide me though the entire process from beginning to end. They were both very honest and s...traightforward with everything we spoke about. I highly recommend this dealership and working with these two gentleman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tia Dunning 04 Jul 2019
Arnaldo was awesome and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at. He spent a lot of time with us and we were pleased with this dealership! Arnaldo even took the time to hook up my phone to bluetooth and show me all the things my new car did! I would recommend Hallmark! If your looking ...for a new car go see Arnaldo, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
cyndi nagy 30 Jun 2019
Everything went smooth, we purchased a 2019 vw beetle convertible, they gave us a great price for our trade in and a great deal on the one we bought. They were up front about everything and we were very happy with the whole process. The salesman was not pushy and I’d recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Google
George 28 Jun 2019
Tim and Thomas did a great job tracking down the exact GTI I was looking for. They totally worked with my schedule, communicated updates regularly, and were professional and low-pressure along the way. All-around pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robel 28 Jun 2019
Arnaldo Torres did a great job of taking care of us. Had a slight ant problem with the car and he worked with your team there to eradicate the issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hank Hulan 28 Jun 2019
Really pleasant buying experience. Tim Steed and Thomas Umboh did a great job finding the exact car I was looking for, and kept me updated through the entire process. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Meredith G 26 Jun 2019
My husband has purchased two cars from this dealership and I bought one from them about a week ago. I felt very cared for by the salesman, Matthew Bradley. I felt that the price for the vehicle I purchased was fair and that everything went smoothly. The customer service was amazing and I highly reco...mmend you check out their inventory! Show more
5 rate
Google
JC 22 Jun 2019
Matthew listen, helped and made it possible for me to drive the car I wanted from the lot. Everybody is very friendly and I never felt pressure to buy a car there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Bauza 21 Jun 2019
Great service, the willing to help from sales team exceeded my expectations. All transparent and accurate. highly recommended and they have pretty nice cars.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Gruenburg 12 Jun 2019
So pleased with all aspects of the purchase. From start to finish, our transaction was as pleasant as it was transparent. No pressure. None. They offered a fair price in our trade-in immediately, then took the time to explain how they had come to that price, and they did the same with the car we pur...chased. EJ, Luke and Thomas were just as good as it gets, they treated us with respect, answered our questions, and always felt “honest” not shady, overbearing, pushy and persistent, traits usually on display by car sales associates in my experience. Hallmark VW of Cool Springs is where we bought our car, and it’s where we will buy our next car as well, thank you gentlemen, for a beautiful car, you are appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.