How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
274 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Shafer 16 Nov 2019
Outstanding service. Thomas and Shawn very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience the best. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Google
Aiyappan Menon 08 Nov 2019
Very professional & fair. Explained everything about the car. Easy to negotiate with. Overall, a painless & satisfying experience. Would recommend to friends & deal again with Hallmark!
5 rate
Google
Lori Woody 09 Oct 2019
Hallmark VW of Cool Springs made my dream come true! From the moment I walked into the show room I knew that 2019 convertible Beetle had my name all over it. I worked with Trenton and Thomas and they made my buying experience so much fun! Both were incredibly knowledgeable and answered every que...stion I had. I’ve never had more fun buying a new car. I highly recommend Hallmark VW of Cool Springs… Tell them Lori sent you! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Nichols 28 Sep 2019
Definitely the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Lovely people and excellent cars (at an excellent price). Will be buying my next vehicle at Hallmark.
5 rate
Google
Curtis Miller 17 Sep 2019
Had a service appointment on Monday morning with Adam. He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable thru out the process. Had me in and out and highly recommend you see him with your service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Wilson 07 Sep 2019
Want to give a huge shout out to Trent at Hallmark Cool Springs. Great service, and helped me find the car with the right kit. Although I did have to travel to the Madison location to pick it up, Trent helped make that happen and I would recommend anyone to him looking at a new VW!
5 rate
Google
michael 05 Sep 2019
very easy process, sales, finance teams worked very well together to make sure everything was explained in detail to make sure there were no surprises. Sakes person was very enthusiastic but not over pressuring for sale of car
5 rate
DealerRater
grady rosten 31 Aug 2019
Tim and Ej are a great team. We bought a great used car from them. They are Super trustworthy and professional. Tim is very funny and a great guy, tell him to juggle for you! . Ask for him next time you need a car!
5 rate
Google
Jim Pepe 24 Aug 2019
My wife and I have been buying all our cars from Volkswagen at Cool Springs since 2009. Service has always been wonderful and I’ve never had any issues. On the sales side, I used to use a car negotiation service to buy all of my vehicles — to make sure I was getting a fair price. But I’ve stop...ped doing that because I trust the people at Volkswagen of Cool Springs to give me the lowest price they can. Tim and Arnoldo and Thomas have been wonderful to work with over the years and provide excellent “after the sale” support. Even years later, the sales manager test drove my wife’s car to help troubleshoot a potential issue and give her piece of mind. That’s above and beyond. Also in my experience the fact that these folks have been working at the same dealership for several years now indicates to me — they care about their customers and they love their jobs. Show more
5 rate
Google
GuitarMan15 06 Aug 2019
Thomas and Carlos were very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience buying a car that I’ve ever had. I wasn’t pressured at all and I’m happy to have purchased a car from Hallmark VW Cool Springs! I love my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.