How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Axley 14 Jan 2020
The service department here is fantastic. Recently, my 2014 Jetta was up for its 60k mile maintenance. I had been having a couple of minor issues, plus a factory recall needed to be addressed. From the moment I walked in, I received stellar service. All the services I needed were completed to perfec...tion, and Matthew made my experience totally painless. They even provided a complimentary car wash! Never before have I been able to say that I'm looking forward to a routine maintenance appointment. I always know these folks will treat me right. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Logan 28 Dec 2019
Sean DeBerry was awesome! Not pushy during the whole experience! Worked out a deal quickly and easily! Now I’m a proud owner of a 2019 Golf R! Thanks again for everything Hallmark Volkswagen of Cool Springs!
5 rate
Google
Noah Riley 27 Nov 2019
Worked with Nikki on trading in my Camaro for a used Golf. I live a few hours away and we were able to work out most of the details on the phone. Once i got there for a test drive everything was prepared and went very smoothly. The dealership took good care of me and I felt like i got a fair deal. I... really appreciated how she took the time to understand me and my position and help me feel comfortable in my new car! Great experience overall Show more
5 rate
Google
Suzanne Jaskowski 27 Nov 2019
This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Carlos was so kind and really knew how to answer all my questions. He really knows his Volkswagen’s. Thanks again Carlos.
5 rate
Google
Robert Shafer 16 Nov 2019
Outstanding service. Thomas and Shawn very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience the best. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Google
Aiyappan Menon 08 Nov 2019
Very professional & fair. Explained everything about the car. Easy to negotiate with. Overall, a painless & satisfying experience. Would recommend to friends & deal again with Hallmark!
5 rate
Google
Lori Woody 09 Oct 2019
Hallmark VW of Cool Springs made my dream come true! From the moment I walked into the show room I knew that 2019 convertible Beetle had my name all over it. I worked with Trenton and Thomas and they made my buying experience so much fun! Both were incredibly knowledgeable and answered every que...stion I had. I’ve never had more fun buying a new car. I highly recommend Hallmark VW of Cool Springs… Tell them Lori sent you! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Nichols 28 Sep 2019
Definitely the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Lovely people and excellent cars (at an excellent price). Will be buying my next vehicle at Hallmark.
5 rate
Google
Curtis Miller 17 Sep 2019
Had a service appointment on Monday morning with Adam. He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable thru out the process. Had me in and out and highly recommend you see him with your service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Wilson 07 Sep 2019
Want to give a huge shout out to Trent at Hallmark Cool Springs. Great service, and helped me find the car with the right kit. Although I did have to travel to the Madison location to pick it up, Trent helped make that happen and I would recommend anyone to him looking at a new VW!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.