How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
199 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jrhino85 13 Nov 2018
Bought a new Jetta, and actually had a good time! Sean DeBerry (sales) was very helpful and professional going way out of his way to get what I wanted, Thomas (manager)was awesome also, and Charlie in finance made it easy! Thanks again for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andyc 13 Nov 2018
Salesman, Carlos, was very nice and helpful. Everyone there was good and not too pushy. The only complaint is that their body work person is only there on Wednesdays. So some paint chips on the car I bought had to be touched up with a paint pen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stan 08 Nov 2018
Really appreciate Tim Steed and the team at Hallmark Cool Springs! They were extremely patient and helpful as we considered our vehicle options (among several other brands) over the course of several weeks. Very helpful and knowledgable while helping us zero in on what best suited our family. Tim... was great to work with, never pushy and genuinely focused on helping us when the time was right. And - Tim and the Management team helped us arrange the best deal possible on our shiny new Atlas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ale 06 Nov 2018
I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership twice. The gentlemen that worked with me were awesome and super patient. They answered all my questions and made the negotiation process a breeze. They weren't pushy and worked fast to get me in my new car. I would highly recommend this dealershi...p. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Victor 01 Nov 2018
Carlos and Thomas went above and beyond to take care of us when we went looking for a new family car. We are thrilled with our new VW Atlas! They made sure that we received an excellent value for our trade in and we walked away with a great deal. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
kaitlynn.malinowski 23 Oct 2018
I worked with Tim, and he was there to help me from the very beginning, he was kind and considerate and made me feel like he was on my side for everything, when I got there the first time they didn't have the vehicle I was interested in on the lot and he was willing to show me a couple other opt...ions (all of which were LESS than the car I had originally gone to see, which I appreciated). I ended up just wanting to see the original vehicle, so he had it there for me the next day and made the entire purchase process easy, as did Charlie their financing manager. I'm at 23 year old woman and have never gone through the process of purchasing a vehicle, I had been through a really stressful experience with a couple other dealers prior to this one and it ended up being so easy. I had been terrified that they would try and take advantage of my lack of knowledge and the fact that I was a young woman, but they didn't. They explained everything easily and clearly and worked with me to find a payment I could afford. Charlie then explained to me the options of service contracts etc, I ended up getting one but he also made it very clear that I didn't need to feel obligated and even advised me that some of the pricier options probably wouldn't be a good fit for me. Overall I had a wonderful experience there and I appreciate they time they took to make sure I understood everything and felt comfortable making a purchase of the magnitude, they also worked fast! I was in and out in two and a half hours from test drive to purchase (but it was also a Friday afternoon!) Thank you Hallmark Volkswagon of Cool Springs! - Kaitlynn Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaitlynn Malinowski 23 Oct 2018
I worked with Tim, and he was there to help me from the very beginning, he was kind and considerate and made me feel like he was on my side for everything, when I got there the first time they didn't have the vehicle I was interested in on the lot and he was willing to show me a couple other options... (all of which were LESS than the car I had originally gone to see, which I appreciated). I ended up just wanting to see the original vehicle, so he had it there for me the next day and made the entire purchase process easy, as did Charlie their financing manager. I'm at 23 year old woman and have never gone through the process of purchasing a vehicle, I had been through a really stressful experience with a couple other dealers prior to this one and it ended up being so easy. I had been terrified that they would try and take advantage of my lack of knowledge and the fact that I was a young woman, but they didn't. They explained everything easily and clearly and worked with me to find a payment I could afford. Charlie then explained to me the options of service contracts etc, I ended up getting one but he also made it very clear that I didn't need to feel obligated and even advised me that some of the pricier options probably wouldn't be a good fit for me. Overall I had a wonderful experience there and I appreciate they time they took to make sure I understood everything and felt comfortable making a purchase of the magnitude, they also worked fast! I was in and out in two and a half hours from test drive to purchase (but it was also a Friday afternoon!) Thank you Hallmark Volkswagon of Cool Springs! - Kaitlynn Show more
5 rate
Google
das0070 19 Oct 2018
In and out in less than 3 hours. Trade in value was extremely fair. Tim Steed is a professional. Finance Rep was phenomenal! My next VW purchase will be at Cool Springs. Thank you for making it painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith 17 Oct 2018
Mathew Bradley was exceptional. They put their best deal forward and it was very fair. This is way too many words to have to put in a review.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brentwood buyer 08 Oct 2018
The staff was honest and direct. Fare and clear in what they needed and wanted. Matt the salesperson was not pushy in any way. The manager and staff were all fair. Really grateful for the costumer service!!! Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.