How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek 01 Jul 2020
Great work from Josh and Mathew at cool springs. Had me rolling in 24hrs of drop off on intake manifold upgrade!! Hope I only gotta go back to get oil changes from now on.. Thanks,Derek
5 rate
Cars.com
Haydon Paquin 29 Jun 2020
Extremely happy with our experience at Hallmark Volkswagen. Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful! Tim was amazing! You won’t be disappointed if you buy a car at Hallmark!
5 rate
Google
Chris Carbine 23 Jun 2020
Michael the service writer is great and tries to help anyway that he can. Carlos is a great salesman and really nice. We bought our 2019 Atlas from him in November
5 rate
Google
Barbara Jenkins 21 Jun 2020
We have bought many cars in our lifetime and usually hate the process! However, our experience with Carlos and EJ at the Hallmark VW Cool Springs Dealership was our best yet! They were honest, straightforward, efficient and extremely patient with my numerous questions and my determination to get th...e very best deal possible! We left with a great vehicle and two new friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
jjttlt . 21 Jun 2020
Sean and Tim were outstanding. They were knowledgeable and not typical car salesmen. They listened to what we wanted, and Tim stayed almost two hours after he was scheduled to leave just to complete our deal. Hallmark is highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Mary Majors 19 Jun 2020
I was recently in the market to trade my sedan for an SUV to fit my large dogs. The dealership gave me a competitive trade in price and was very helpful in showing me all my options (new and used) in my price range. I would definitely recommend Hallmark VW (and Trent) to any one in the market for a ...VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina Jones 04 Jun 2020
Working with Cody was the most pleasent experience! He made my husbamd and I very happy with our new car purchase. He even offered to have our new Atlas delivered to us and we live 3 hours away. The delivery guy, Sean, was amazing as well. So kind and very professional. I will definitely purchase an...other car from this dealership. I have never had such a wonderful experience when purchasing a car. They made the process smooth and easy! I am so thankful for their kindness and prompt service! A+++++++ for them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Carpenter 29 May 2020
Quick and good experience with Trenton. Dealer service fee was excessive in my opinion. Trenton was friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend Trenton for your next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Google
Missy Sue 10 May 2020
Great customer service. Everything was very easy. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you for being so nice and taking care of me. ?
4 rate
Google
Rocko taco 26 Apr 2020
The sales department was fantastic. Thomas and Carlos made the experience well worth the drive and I will be a lifetime customer. Thanks again guys especially carlos.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.