How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
185 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin P 20 Sep 2018
Great Sales and Service team at Hallmark VW of Cool Springs. We have received five star customer service every visit. Whether it's regular service or finding the right deal on a new car, Hallmark is committed to delivering a quality customer experience. Arnaldo even came in - on his day off - ...to help us close a deal on a new beetle. Thank You! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Persel 20 Sep 2018
Great Sales and Service team at Hallmark VW or Cool Springs. We have received five star customer service every visit. Whether it's regular service or finding the right deal on a new car, Hallmark is committed to delivering a quality customer experience. Arnaldo even came in - on his day off - to h...elp us close a deal on a new beetle. Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Google
Megan Withers 17 Sep 2018
We came back after having such a pleasant car buying experience a couple years ago and were pleased to once again work with honest, upfront, and helpful staff from sales to finance. Will definitely be back and have no problems recommending to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Bug 15 Sep 2018
We were headed to a wedding and decided to stop and take a look We found what we wanted and we made the wedding on time. Thanks to everyone !
5 rate
DealerRater
Walt W 07 Sep 2018
Bought a new VW Atlas. Very professional dealership. Salesman very knowledgeable about vehicle. They honored the advertised discount. No gimmicks. Fair deal on trade. Efficient process. Low stress. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
MLM 04 Sep 2018
Sean DeBerry was very thorough with us and made the buying process easy. The team was very professional and great to work with. They provided a great deal on our car!! Highly recommend visiting this dealership for new car services!!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Watson 03 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. Justin Burns was friendly, polite and didn't try any hard sell! Answered all my questions and picked up a vehicle from another dealer so I could get the car I wanted. Great experience overall.
5 rate
Google
Kamilah Moore 03 Sep 2018
I drove up from Mississippi and Tim Steed was wonderful and really enjoyed my car buying experience. The staff was very friendly and The prices were great!!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. Justin Burns was friendly, polite and didn't try any hard sell! Answered all my questions and picked up a vehicle from another dealer so I could get the car I wanted. Great experience overall.
5 rate
Google
Carey Foster 01 Sep 2018
My first experience at buying a car and my first Volkswagen! If you’re looking for a great car for a soccer mom, I recommend asking for ALEX and purchasing a Jetta! No pressure car sales, general manager was amazing, fabulous deal! 5 Star Customer service should be more like 10 stars!!! Hallmark V...olkswagen of Franklin Customer for Life!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.