How Are We Doing?

At Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs. Every time you come to Hallmark Volkswagen at Cool Springs you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
troysparks78 14 Mar 2019
I recently purchased a new Jetta at Hallmark VW. Luke and Thomas were both great to deal with. The experience was MUCH less painful than others I have had at other dealerships. Luke was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We looked at and drove several cars that morning. Thomas is the manager... and was great about working with my budget and getting me into the car that I wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Porsche Fan 2019 14 Mar 2019
Mathew was very courteous and worked very hard to make the experience a happy one. I worked with Mathew over the phone to make the process fast and easy. This purchase was fast and easy. I walked in signed the paperwork and was out the door in 30 minutes. Very Pleased with my experience.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fox22 01 Mar 2019
Thank you Tim Steed, sales specialists for working with us over the phone and in the dealership. You made the process of buying a car painless and quick. Thank you to the financial manager for being up front and honest with charges and financing. We are very pleased with the service we received form... Hallmark Cool Springs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Max 08 Feb 2019
Sean was awesome. He deserves a raise. Cody awesome for helping me. Thank you both! Especially when i needed someone to just give me a chance to build my credit back.
5 rate
DealerRater
vickieaster 07 Feb 2019
Carlos was such a nice and helpful salesman! He went above and beyond my expectations. He has a great smile, and such charm. I intended on buying an older Jetta, but the newer one was a much better deal. I’d recommend him to everyone! He’s awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
PJG 01 Feb 2019
We went to Hallmark originally to purchase a 2019 Passat, but realized the 2019 Tiguan SEL fit our needs better. Sean DeBerry and Tim Steed helped us during our visit and both were knowledgeable about each vehicle. We were very happy with the dealership, existing discounts and the fabulous warranty.... Thery spent quality time with us for both the test drive and delivery explanation of otions. We can't say enough good things about our purchase experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bclincke 31 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a 2015 Golf Sportwagen TDI. The staff at Hallmark VW were outstanding. Thorough expalnation and level of detail regarding the Certified Pre Owned vehicle and process needs to be commended. Well done!
5 rate
DealerRater
chelsea224 28 Jan 2019
I worked with Matthew, Sean, and Thomas and they were all very patient and explained everything in great detail for me. This was my first time buying a car on my own and they were great with answering any questions I had and working with me to find the perfect fit for me. Overall I would highly reco...mmend this dealership as well as Matthew, Sean, and Thomas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New_VW_Owner 23 Jan 2019
We received the service we expected and it was an excellent experience overall. I don't mean to imply that it was just 'adequate'. Their level of service is what all dealerships should aspire to provide. More often than not, I don't feel customer service is what it should be these days.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 20 Jan 2019
We are truly impressed with this dealership. Matthew, Sean and Thomas went out of their way to provide us with EXCELLENT customer service. We live about 3 hours away and they went above and beyond to make purchasing our cars convenient for us. We were so impressed with them that we ended up buying 2... cars from them. We would highly recommend this dealership even if you have to drive a long distance to work with them. They are fair, honest and don’t try to pressure you into buying a vehicle. Thanks again for such a great experience at your dealership. You have definitely made future customers out of us!! Andy, Johnna and Chelsea Conner Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.